## Vidya Prasaraka Samiti's

## C.S Bembalagi Arts, S.M.R Palaresha Science and G.L Rathi Commerce College Ramdurg.Dt.Belagavi-591123 Composition of the IQAC

IQAC Committee is formed as per the revised guidelines of NAAC for the period of two years (From January 2023 to December 2025) with the following members.

SI. No	Name	Position	Designation	Phone No.
1	Shri. S. M Sakri	Chairman	Principal	9448637165
2	Dr∥Y. B Kulgod	Employer	Member	9480188810
3	Shri.P M Jagatap	Member BOM	"	9448693005
4	Shri. K.Mohan	11	"	9849999609
5	Prof.S.S Sultanpur	11	"	9448692983
6	Dr.H P Halolli	Faculty	"	9972821924
7	Shri.A.D Kamath	11	"	9986414606
8	Shri.S.B Halyal	11	"	8660609517
9	Shri.B.B Kabadagi	11	"	9886323413
10	Shri.M.N Bhajantri	11	"	9886289326
11	Shri.S.A Athani	11	"	9945319302
12	Smt.Manjula Mudlavar	"	"	8892487154
13	Shri. Shyamesh. S	11	"	8123689741
14	Shri.R.G Vajjaramatti	Stakeholder	"	9448637191
15	Shri.P R Sulibhavi	Industrialist	"	9972942507
16	Shri.S.S Dhaded	Society	"	9448339570
17	Shri.L.K Petlur	Alumni	"	9241367783
18	Shri.S. S Mote	Student	"	9449884242
19	Dr.K. S Lamani	IQAC Co- Coordinator	"	9480185798
20	Dr.P B Teggihalli	IQAC, Coordinator	"	9448362520

**President** Vidya Prasaraka Samiti

## Organization Structure of the college

